Sunday Coupon Preview (4/5/20) – 3 Inserts Expected!

16
382419
All Posts May Contain Affiliate Links. Read Our Disclosure Policy Here!
sunday coupon insert preview 4-5-20

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/5/20

Full ✅ Sunday Coupon Preview 4/5/20! See the full list of ✅insert coupons that we are expecting each week including coupons found in the Smart Source, RetailMeNot, and Proctor & Gamble Inserts (when available).

This week (4/5/20), we are expecting 2 RetailMeNot Inserts and 1 SmartSource Insert (Thanks Capri’s Coupons)! Photo Credit and thanks to Gfamily Ramos.

4/5/20 (1) SmartSource & (2) RetailMeNot Insert Scans Below

1 of 24
Click Blue Buttons to flip pages

4/5/20 SmartSource Insert pictures

1 of 24
Click Blue Buttons to flip pages

16 COMMENTS

  1. Trying to get coupon inserts from the Sundays news papers. Where I live someone is taking out all the coupon inserts and I have not been able to get a copy of any coupons. If you could help me out and direct

    • If you are getting them at a specific store, let the store know that the coupons are being removed. Some gas stations and stores keep the papers behind the counter (or at the counter) to stop people from removing the inserts.

    • Hi I am having the same problem I live in Queens NY I went to 5 different stores no coupons,I called the daily news paper the next day they said that they have coupons but apparently who ever is delivereing the coupons to the stores is takeing them out so I thought that have the Sunday newspaper delivered would help no it didn’t only 2 coupons the good coupons were taken out so I cancelled my subscription, and can’t even get 1 coupon from any store I thought people were not supposed to take coupons out of the newspaper but they are.they should get fired but no.its not fair to us have a wonderful day

      • see if the paper manu plant is near you. We have our daily paper that keeps left overs during the week. we can go to the office to purchase those leftovers (NOT discounted!). We also have a couple stores that carry leftover papers that ARE discounted cuz they are ‘old news’….also- in some cases, a store manager MAY hold papers for you if you ask. Impress on them they need to be complete- all inserts, etc. Dont prepay…and make sure you get there in time for them to put the papers up for sale if they are not what you expected (complete)

        • Your best bet is to use digital and printable if you can’t find paper coupons. You can actually get a cheap printer and print from your cell phone.

      • Try the Dollar tree stores they’re only a dollar. I can’t believe the food stores here in PA charge three dollars apiece but that was just a dollar Makes you buy more just thought I wanted to tell you. Be diligent be careful and be safe Be careful be diligent be safe

    • If you have a dollar Tree in your state. They sell newspapers as well as for only one dollar plus tax.

      • Not in New York. Freaking paper is $3. And cannot find them in any dollar tree up here yet. We are from Va and I used to buy 15 a week from dollar tree. I’m going nuts up here

        • Wow that’s a lot for newspaper. I live in colorado I pay 1$ I feal you at that price not even worth getting paper.

  2. In the brand saver P&G today 8/28/19 there are coupons expiring 8/10/19 and 8/24/19.
    Last time I checked these dates are already expired. What is going on?

    • It’s 7/28 (or 7/29 today), not 8/28. The coupons expire in August. This is the “August” P&G insert even though it came out at the end of July – normally we see the next month’s P&G insert at the end of the prior month.

  3. Kinda late but today get a free bloomin onion at outback with any purchase if you say” bloomin monday” to your server

    This guy Kevin Hardick everytime he wins a race that following monday you can get a free bloomin onion The secret word is “Bloomin monday”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here