Sunday Coupon Preview (8/16/20) – 2 Inserts Expected!

27
408996
All Posts May Contain Affiliate Links. Read Our Disclosure Policy Here!
Sunday Coupon Preview (8/16/20) - 2 Inserts Expected!

Sunday Coupon Preview 8/16/20

Full ✅ Sunday Coupon Preview 8/16/20! See the full list of ✅insert coupons that we are expecting each week including coupons found in the Smart Source, RetailMeNot, and Proctor & Gamble Inserts (when available).

We have 2 Inserts this week (1 SmartSource and 1 RetailMeNot Insert!) – thanks Capri’s Coupons. Photo Credit and huge thanks to Gfamily Ramos and Jersey Clippings and Inserts for the super early preview.

8/16/20 RetailMeNot and SmartSource Insert Scans Below

See the current P&G insert preview here!

1 of 18
Click Blue Buttons to flip pages

8/16/20 SmartSource Insert pictures

1 of 18
Click Blue Buttons to flip pages

27 COMMENTS

  1. Trying to get coupon inserts from the Sundays news papers. Where I live someone is taking out all the coupon inserts and I have not been able to get a copy of any coupons. If you could help me out and direct

    • If you are getting them at a specific store, let the store know that the coupons are being removed. Some gas stations and stores keep the papers behind the counter (or at the counter) to stop people from removing the inserts.

    • Hi I am having the same problem I live in Queens NY I went to 5 different stores no coupons,I called the daily news paper the next day they said that they have coupons but apparently who ever is delivereing the coupons to the stores is takeing them out so I thought that have the Sunday newspaper delivered would help no it didn’t only 2 coupons the good coupons were taken out so I cancelled my subscription, and can’t even get 1 coupon from any store I thought people were not supposed to take coupons out of the newspaper but they are.they should get fired but no.its not fair to us have a wonderful day

      • see if the paper manu plant is near you. We have our daily paper that keeps left overs during the week. we can go to the office to purchase those leftovers (NOT discounted!). We also have a couple stores that carry leftover papers that ARE discounted cuz they are ‘old news’….also- in some cases, a store manager MAY hold papers for you if you ask. Impress on them they need to be complete- all inserts, etc. Dont prepay…and make sure you get there in time for them to put the papers up for sale if they are not what you expected (complete)

        • Your best bet is to use digital and printable if you can’t find paper coupons. You can actually get a cheap printer and print from your cell phone.

      • Try the Dollar tree stores they’re only a dollar. I can’t believe the food stores here in PA charge three dollars apiece but that was just a dollar Makes you buy more just thought I wanted to tell you. Be diligent be careful and be safe Be careful be diligent be safe

      • Having that same problem here with the subscription. Good coupon section completely gone. This week was the $7 razor coupon. That whole insert is missing.

    • If you have a dollar Tree in your state. They sell newspapers as well as for only one dollar plus tax.

      • Not in New York. Freaking paper is $3. And cannot find them in any dollar tree up here yet. We are from Va and I used to buy 15 a week from dollar tree. I’m going nuts up here

        • Wow that’s a lot for newspaper. I live in colorado I pay 1$ I feal you at that price not even worth getting paper.

        • $5 here in NY. Retailmenot (Redplum) is delivery by mail. The only paper that has the Retailmenot insert is Newsday.

        • Here in Ohio, one of our main papers, “The Columbus Dispatch”, went to $5. Many stores won’t even carry them due to the price. People take out the inserts here, too. In the papers, sometimes inserts are missing, but sometimes I will get multiple of one insert. It got so bad in our area about people bragging and selling their detergent and other things that the companies (mostly P&G) stopped putting detergent and fabric softener coupons in the inserts. It’s not fair to the people who don’t do that. Every once in awhile, I might see some of those inserts.
          As for reporting missing inserts, most of the managers/employees don’t care. They only make six cents off each paper.

  2. In the brand saver P&G today 8/28/19 there are coupons expiring 8/10/19 and 8/24/19.
    Last time I checked these dates are already expired. What is going on?

    • It’s 7/28 (or 7/29 today), not 8/28. The coupons expire in August. This is the “August” P&G insert even though it came out at the end of July – normally we see the next month’s P&G insert at the end of the prior month.

  3. Kinda late but today get a free bloomin onion at outback with any purchase if you say” bloomin monday” to your server

    This guy Kevin Hardick everytime he wins a race that following monday you can get a free bloomin onion The secret word is “Bloomin monday”

  4. Where I live I get my paper at $tree but I ck newspaper before I purchase customers will take them to bk of store pull out inserts them put them bk ugh I get paper at$tree becouse it’s only 1$ you could only get 2 . After I ck I leave with cashier if I’m getting something else.

  5. Ft Worth Texas paper went to Sunday only coupons Friday and Saturday PApers are combined but no coupons the cost of a Sunday paper here it’s four dollars. Dollar tree sells them for a dollar but only a few people get papers because they buy so many 20 at a time it’s a race to get here early and still not a guarantee. Never had to fight for papers. Crazy

  6. The Caller-Times here in Corpus Christi, Texas is $4.00, long gone are the years when we could buy the Sunday paper at that price. I’ve asked at most Dollar Tree Stores and they say they don’t sell Sunday papers for $1. And yes same problem here, most of the high value coupons are removed when you buy them at the store. I bet the culprits are the same people selling inserts in social groups.

  7. Acá en california pasa lo mismo los periódicos se venden sin insertos me suscribi pero nunca llega el retail me nota que pasa?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here