Give Me a Break eBook for FREE (reg. $8.97!)

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure policy.

Amazon has Give Me a Break – the art of making time work for you for FREE right now!!

This is the type of eBook that I get super excited about when it’s FREE!  This is normally $8.97 for the eBook  and if you bought the printed book it would be $22.95!!

I NEED to read this book – I am the worst time manager EVER!  Even though i spend hours each day working on Giant Eagle deals, there are many times that you could see me sitting in the Giant Eagle parking lot clipping my coupons simply because I didn’t find the time to get them clipped before heading out to shop!

This eBook has 5 stars out of 15 customer reviews and if you read the reviews, you’ll definitely WANT this book!   Amazon’s prices can change at anytime so if this is no longer FREE, the deal is over.

View more Deals
Search our Coupon Database to find more coupons!


Deals posted are for readers of LadySavings, LLC. Do not copy deals to another website without permission from LadySavings, LLC.

Leave a Comment