FREE Recipe eBooks from Amazon!

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure policy.

Here are a few FREE Recipe Books (remember that Amazon’s prices can change quickly so they are only FREE for a limited time)

Easy Soup Recipes Your Family Will Love (Step By Step Guide with Colorful Pictures) for FREE right now (reg. $2.99)

I got a slow cooker for Chrismtas (Thanks mom!) and have used it a few times already.  I really like it – especially since I’m not rushing at the last minute to throw something together :)  If you have slow cooker, grab this Easy Slow Cooker Recipes Around The World (Healthy Slow Cooker Recipes) ebook for FREE right now (reg.$3.97!)

GRAB this one for sure!!  Slow Cooker 101: Master the Slow Cooker with 101 Great Recipes for FREE right now (reg. $19.95)   I would grab this eBook even if you don’t have a slow cooker right now. If you ever do get one, you’ll already have a FREE book that is normally very pricey!

View more Deals
Search our Coupon Database to find more coupons!


Deals posted are for readers of LadySavings, LLC. Do not copy deals to another website without permission from LadySavings, LLC.

Leave a Comment